Another testimonial for Bar’s Leaks Head Gasket Fix (PN 1111)

During the past year, we’ve been utterly floored at how well our Head Gasket Fix (PN 1111) has been received.  We literally get testimonials like the one below every week.

Couldn’t be more flattered.  Thanks everyone!

Testimonial for product #1111. I experienced a major intake gasket failure on my Chevy 350, causing the entire contents of the cooling system to empty into the oil pan during a short 5 mile drive to work. The failure was so extensive that the slurry found it’s way into the cylinders and air cleaner housing as well. Not looking forward to spending a Saturday tearing down the top half of my motor, I instead decided to try a liquid “Hail Mary” approach. Having had good past experiences with other Bar’s products, I visited your website to become familiar with your entire product line and choose #1111 for this situation. To be honest, I didn’t have high expectations for success due to the seemingly extreme condition I was using the product for. I am very happy to report that a single treatment with the product has sealed the failed areas. The operating temperature is normal, after 3 oil changes the oil is staying clean, and I have not lost any coolant. My advice to any body considering using product #1111 is don’t let the $30 price scare you into using a lesser option. Although every situation is unique, this product worked for this situation better than I expected.

This entry was posted in bar's leaks, head gasket, testimonials and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment