Testimonial: Bar’s Leaks Head Gasket Fix (p/n 1111)

A real testimonial we received about our Head Gasket Fix product, one of our newest and best-performing products this year:

After a recent weekend drive home from Savannah, GA, I noticed my truck running a little hot, by the time I could exit it had overheated but I was able to get water and make it home. I flushed the system and added antifreeze only to see a huge amount of white smoke coming from my exhaust. I was skeptical about using a gasket block product, but decided to purchase Bar’s Leaks Gasket FIX. I was attracted to this one in particular because of it’s compatibility with antifreeze, and the fact that it can stay in my cooling system for continued protection. My truck is running great, and although I will still make a gasket repair, it is nice to know that it can happen on my time table. Thanks for a great product made in the USA.

R. G.

Since this blog is kicking these days, we can post these as we get them.  Exciting!

If you don’t want to wait for the posts and would instead rather see a full list of our customer testimonials, here are Bar’s Leaks testimonials and here are Rislone.

Have an experience with our products?  Tell us here.

This entry was posted in bar's leaks, head gasket, testimonials and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment